What's Your 2 Cents?

I Want To Know What You Think

Economy Vs. Octomom

bill

I have been racking my brain over the past few days on what to do with this blog.  I need to find a topic and stick with it.  The problem on hand is I can’t pick a topic.  So for the past month I have been rambling on and on about different topics in hope of finding something I enjoy writing as much as people enjoy reading.

When I write about Octomom and how ridiculous she is I have high traffic, when I write about something like the economy, which in my opinion is a more relevant topic to write about, I have the lowest views to date.

Do I write about relevant and important issues and risk the little bit of exposure to my blog I have received with the Octomom stories?  Or do I write about some stupid lady who will be yesterday’s news and wait for the next pop culture sensation to come about?

I guess I just have to make a decision and stop being so indecisive.  If any of you more experience bloggers out there have any advice on how you developed your blog please send me some advice.  It will be much appreciated.

Stumble it!

March 3, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. What would Nancy Grace do?

    Comment by J00 | March 3, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

