What's Your 2 Cents?

I Want To Know What You Think

The Onion Brings A Much Needed Break

the_onionIn a time when our Nation’s economy is horrible, we are at war and the unemployment rate is getting higher and higher by the day, I have found reading stories on the Onion makes my day a little bit better.

Instead of reading depressing stories, these stories (although untrue) are very entertaining and just makes your day a little brighter.  Two stories I enjoyed today were, “Rise In Rent Forces Local Taco Bell To Take On Roommate,” and “Mars Rover Beginning To Hate Mars.”

Hopefully these stories will brighten your day as it did mine.

Stumble it!

March 11, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. My 2 cents are: I hate Sony. And I love The Onion. Which means this is one of my fav onion new reports
    http://www.theonion.com/content/video/sony_releases_new_stupid_piece_of

    Comment by LE | August 13, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

