What's Your 2 Cents?

I Want To Know What You Think

Jackson’s Death Ruled a Homicide

CORRECTION APTOPIX People Michael JacksonWell its “preliminarily” official, the Los Angeles County coroner has ruled Michael Jackson’s death a homicide.  According to the AP, ‘Forensic tests found the powerful anesthetic propofol acted together with at least two sedatives to cause Jackson’s death June 25.”

What I find more interesting is according to MSNBC.com:

A designation of homicide means that Jackson died at the hands of another, but does not necessarily mean a crime was committed.

So what does that mean?  Someone killed Jackson, but it might not be a crime? This makes no sense to me.  Another thing I don’t understand is, this is just a preliminary conclusion.  CNN found, “The Los Angeles County Coroner’s office told CNN they had “no comment” on the report. An LAPD spokesman says the story did not come from their department.

I would like to know who is giving out this information then.  Is this all just a story of someone running off their mouth to create headlines?  Who knows, but all I do know is it worked.

So now I ask you, What’s Your 2 Cents?

August 24, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | 3 Comments